I’m only ten years late…

Look! I’m blogging! I feel a little too silly a little late in the game, but, well, there it is. I want a place to scream and yell and talk to myself, and here’s the place. For now.

Stick with me, dears. I’ve 2.5 more weeks until the end of the school year and then I can tell you more about what’s going on. Much, MUCH more than anyone has ever cared to know. Or maybe you like me and don’t mind reading my stories, because you see something worthwhile. I guess we’ll both find out what’s what here as time goes on.

Until then (and that “then” may be a mere few hours away, or not), God bless you and I love you.

 

 

About mizmonk

Thinking about it. I am not my job, but I don't do much other than work, so . . . wait, what was the question again??
This entry was posted in Trying too hard? and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

